FAIL (the browser should render some flash content, not this).



Microscopes America, Inc., does not service single instruments. We service and repair a minimum of 5 instruments and we are staffed to service over 3,000 instruments sequentially.

Professional Onsite Microscope Servicing and Refurbishing:
In Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee, or Kentucky:

Telephone:   +1-770-889-6362
Contact: Brad Alderholm
Brad@MicroscopesAmerica.com
Contact: Grant Santarelli
Grant@MicroscopesAmerica.com

Professional Onsite Microscope Servicing and Refurbishing:
In Florida, South Carolina, North Carolina or Virginia:

Telephone:   +1-904-347-0797
Contact: Chris Mulberry
Chris@MicroscopesAmerica.com
Contact: Marcus Barnett
Marcus@MicroscopesAmerica.com

 

Office Manager:
Ms. Nancy McDowell
nancy@MicroscopesAmerica.com

Accounts:
Ms. Pippi Parson
pippi@MicroscopesAmerica.com

For Rapid Answers To Your Questions::
Telephone:   +1-800-790-8115
Direct:             +1-770-889-6263
FAX:             +1-770-889-6253
Info@MicroscopesAmerica.com





To contact us, please fill out the form below:

Contact name: *

E-mail: *

Subject: *

Message: *

* Required fileds

 

Microscopes America, Inc.
6340 Hampton Highlands Drive
Cumming, GA 30041-4095

Toll Free :   +1-800-790-8115

Telephone: +1-770-889-6362
Telephone: +1-904-347-0797

Office hours are M-F 7:30AM - 6:30 PM Saturday 9AM-3PM Sunday -Closed

 Our clients are the greatest measure of success. The following are unsolicited letters and cards from our loyal customers

Microscopes America Testimonials


Microscope Servicing and Repair Contact Form
Please fill out the form below:

The Onsite Location is a:






Servicing location Name: *

County: *

State:*

Your Name: *

Your Email address: *

Telephone number (optional):

Estimated quantity of instruments to be serviced/repaired: (Minimum 5 instruments)

When instruments are to be serviced:

Additional comments:

You prefer to be contacted by:*

* Required fileds



Call Toll Free: 1-800-790-8115 E-mail: Info@MicroscopesAmerica.com

home  |  microscopes  |  microscope services repair   |   order options  |  contacts

Microscopes America, Inc. © 2016  |Privacy Policy  |Testimonials